1st Prize, Andrea Salvatore, Title " Nonlinear dynamic response of a negative stiffness-shape memory alloy isolation system" 2nd Prize, Jiyuan Tian, Title "Finite element modelling of a vibro impact capsule moving in the small intestine" 3rd Prize, Shashidhar Reddy Rajidi, Title "Nonlinear dynamics of cross-flow heat exchanger tube conveying fluid" Mention, Attila Genda, Title "On the escape of a resonantly excited couple of particles from a potential well" Mention, Kaio Benedetti, Title "Nonlinear response of an imperfect microcantilever static and dynamically actuated considering uncertainties and noise".